Tabernacle Temple – Rebuild Your Ruins

Created by: Lizi Fesler, Fesler
Films, Elizabeth Richards Fesler, Documentary filmmaker
With help of: A. LeGrand “Buddy” Richards
, Utah, USA

Narrator: Wayne Snow

Featuring:

Robert Rasmussen
Ken & Barbara Jasperson
A. LeGrand “Buddy” Richards
Dave Knecht
Sylvia Newitt
Lucretia Rodriguez
Victor Rodriguez

Pictures/People featured:

1920 Provo

City Parade
Brigham Young
George A Smith
W H Folsom
George Q Cannon
July 4th, 1887 – Photographer: George Anderson
Tabernacle Schedule book 2006-2010
1933 Reed Smoot
1938 BYU Symphony Orchestra
Utah Symphony
William Taft
BYU Graduation class app. 1920
Thanksgiving Celebration app. 1905
Heber J Grant 1939
BYU Graduation Class 1938
American Freedom Celebration app. 1980
Sergei Rachmaninoff 1938
Dorothy Maynor
Helen Traubel – Walkure 1941
John Philip Sousa 1894 & 1896
Jascha Heifetz 1951
Roald Admundsen – South Pole explorer
William Taft – President of the United States of America 1907
East Gallery
136,000 Fazioli Instrument
Thomas S Monson – October 2012
Boyd Furner – Permission given by Berl Furner
Richardson
Nativity
Galia Serrato
Marilyn Bayliss
Provo Temple
Awesome Geekness
Sara Joyner

Thanks to the contributors of the photos/footage:

Fesler Films http://feslerfilms.wix.com/photography
Utah State Historical Society https://heritage.utah.gov//historical-society
Harold B Lee Library, Brigham Young University http://lib.byu.edu/
Julie Markham http://newtempleinprovo.blogspot.com/
Fred Walker -“Provo 1901”
Ricks Photography
Jim Madsen http://jimmadsen.blogspot.com/
Benjamin Larson http://awesomegeekness.com/
Beau Sorenson http://www.beau.photo/
Taylor Yardley https://www.facebook.com/TaylorYardleyPhotography/
The Daily Herald http://www.heraldextra.com/
April 4, 1886 The Daily Inquirer
1886 Deseret News http://www.deseretnews.com/
The Salt Lake Tribune http://www.sltrib.com/
“May 1889” BYU Special Collections https://sites.lib.byu.edu/sc/
“MatchboxFirefly” https://www.youtube.com/user/MatchboxFirefly
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints https://www.lds.org/?lang=eng
Senator Chaffetz http://chaffetz.house.gov/
Eric Torrie
https://www.facebook.com/LDSTemplePhotos/
Stephen Hales http://www.halescreative.com/
Channel 5 News http://www.ksl.com/
Mormon Times http://www.deseretnews.com/faith/mormontimes
Spenser Heaps http://www.spenserheaps.com/fun-is-the-best
Grant Hindsley http://granthindsley.samexhibit.com/blog
David J Fesler
Temple to Temple 5K Run https://www.facebook.com/templetotemple5K/?fref=ts
Robert Marshal (painter) http://illumegalleryoffineart.com/robert-marshall/
Geoff & Vicki Morrise (nativity pictures)
Karl Quilter (sculptor) http://www.legacy.com/obituaries/saltlaketribune/obituary.aspx?pid=168252740
Lynn Sorenson
Michael Winget https://vimeo.com/michaelwinget

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Articles, Video

Responses

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. opens in a new windowLearn how your comment data is processed.

=
opens in a new window Powered by
X