SUP Presidential Award for Meritorious Service

The third annual Presidential Award for Meritorious Service was awarded to Frank Madsen Jr in 2018.

Unfortunately he was unable to attend any National Events where he could receive it throughout this year. After he passed away unexpectedly in November, members of the National Executive Council Keith Van Roosendaal and John Elggren presented this award to his wife, Connie Madsen, in his behalf.

Previous recipients of the Presidential Award of Meritorious Service have included illustrious Members Bill Tanner in and Jay Smith in 2016.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.